Thank you to all our sponsors and helpers!

Interested in Donating? Contact: Lisa Beckstrand 132 School Forest Rd. Baudette, MN 56623 (218) 634-2735 ext 1101 or (218) 634-1500

Adrian’s Resort
Alice’s Family Restaurant
American Legion
Ann Bishop
Arneson’s Rocky Point Resort
Auto Value
Ballard’s Resort
Barry Bailey
Baudette Dental
Baudette Muni
Baudette Rotary
Bob and Jackii Haupt
Borderview Lodge
Border State Bank
Brainard Recreation Supply
Bugsy’s on Bostic Resort
Butch’s Bait
Custom Auto Body
Cyrus Resort
Dave & Cyndi McDougall
Dean’s/Land O Lakes
Dodd’s Lumber
Elkhorn Outfitter’s Rainy River Resort
Evergreen John Deere Implement
Fischer’s True Value
Food Service of America
Froherich & Mollberg Construction
Grand Theater
Henry’s Foods
Hometown Hardware Hank
Howard’s Cenex
KQ92 Radio
Ken Mar Ke Resort
Kornell Auto
Lakeroad Lodge
Lake of the Woods Foods
Lake of the Woods Coalition and Prevention
Lake of the Woods County
Lake of the Woods Drifters
Lake of the Woods Marine
Lake of the Woods Regional Health
Laurie Hasbargen- Cut & Curl
Log Cabin Bait
Long Point Resort
Marvin Home Center
Minnesota DNR
Moose Club
McKinnon Company
Morris Point Lakeview Lodge
Napa Auto Parts
North Border Realty
North Country Realty
Northlake Cafe
North Star Electric
Northwind Barber Shop
Old Dutch Company
Outdoors Again
Pat’s Parlor
Pirkl Lumber
Noble Drug
Noble’s Radio Shack
Riverbend Resort
Riverwood Bank
Ronning’s Border Bargains
Rosalies Restaurant
Ships Wheel Resort
Silver Creek Embroidery
Slim’s Resort
Streiff Sporting Goods
Sunnyhill Distribution
Tom’s Tackle
US Foodservice
Vaaler INS
VFW Post 723
Wabanica Inc. Walleye
Walleye Inn
Wells Fargo
Wheelers Point Resort
Whitetails Unlimited-Baudette
Wigwam Resort
Wiktel Telephone Company
World Duty Free
Zippel Bay Resort 

The Take a Kid Fishing committee is grateful for its donors. Without these generous donations, the Take a Kid Fishing event would not be what it is today. The committee has received these monetary awards a well. We would like to give special recognition to these individuals! The Bob Faulk Memorial presented in 2012.  The Skip Bishop Memorial was presented in 2008. The Leonard and Alice Larson Memorial’s were presented in 2009. Lyle Otto Memorial and Jean Larson Memorial in 2016. The Vyron Hoftiezer Memorial in 2020.

Website donated by Sportsman’s Oak Island Lodge